tessgrneyes
"Catch me if you can."
Over 2 months ago
42 year old female
Tyler, TX  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 156 cm (5'1")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Well lets see I'm really into sports. Can be a bit of a tomboy, but still very girly. I 'm very kind hearted and caring. I enjoy live music, going to dance clubs, pubs, and sports bars. I love baseball and going to games. Lets see there is much more, if you wanna know just ask!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Methodist
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Receptionist
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Raquetball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Foosball, Camping, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: Whitty, respect, humor, attractive, romantic. I really want to find someone that enjoys doing things together, someone to do little weekend trips and things lik that.
Hair Color Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Catholic, Protestant, Methodist, Christian, Baptist
Education Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Intermediate School
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy