Members

  >  theone1

theone1
"life is to short"
Over 2 months ago
42 year old male
Clute, TX  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
i like going out to the movies or going fishing with my family and friends i am also pretty laid back i can just stay at home i like to do anything as long as it fun.i do want to have kids one day when i find the person that i will spend the rest of my life with.that about it if you want to know more email me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: self employed
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 32
Describe what you're looking for: she will just have to be a good person who does not judge other wants to have kids down the road and just have a good personnility
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy