Members

  >  tigerlily

tigerlily
Over 2 months ago
41 year old female
London, United Kingdom
Looking for: Casual Dating
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Ask me later
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 153 cm (5'0")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Gorgeous highlighred brunette in petite package with warped sense of humour who sees comedy value in most aspects of life. Avoids housework in favour of red wine and is particularly fond of the seaside. Likes most adventures.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Country & Western, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: media bird
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: A very clever man for dates in London or Birmingham (or God forbid! Milton Keynes). Someone who is very comfortable in their own skin and has good teeth preferably in their 30s and is NOT MARRIED. Helps if you have blue or green eyes and aren't easily shocked.

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy