>  toolguy40

"what the heck .."
Over 2 months ago
56 year old male
Stanwood, WA  United States
Looking for: Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the woods
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Catching up on household chores
When it comes to watching TV: I watch educational programming
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Rock
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Obscure
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education: High School graduate
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: some one thats confident and gets it!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy