Members

  >  topcat105

topcat105
" "Authenticity is the basis for true relational intimacy" "
Over 2 months ago
57 year old male
Barrington, IL  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Honest, self assured, integrity laden, self-deprecating , passionate, responsible, career grounded, educated ,guy seeking adventurous spirit to share authentic intellectual, emotional, physical connection. Game players/wannabe's/phonies need not respond.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the mountains
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Christian / Gospel, R&B, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self employed
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Raquetball, Tennis, Golf, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Weightlifting, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 29
and 55
Describe what you're looking for: Looking for adventurous lady who models / values core competencies like integrity, transparency, honesty, physical/emotional well-being, and relational authenticity. Inquisitive nature and willingness to explore all that relational authenticity should and could be!!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion Agnostic, Catholic, Protestant, Methodist, Lutheran, Jewish, Presbyterian, Spiritual but not religious, Christian
Education Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy