Members

  >  torsoe674

torsoe674
"Looking to Meet her other Half"
Over 2 months ago
47 year old female
Malden, MA  United States
Looking for: Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Single female with a great personality who is honest, faithful and funny with dazzling blue eyes jet black hair who enjoys movies, bowling, playing pool, dancing, concerts or just hanging in watching a movie with that special someone
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: At lunch with a friend
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Teacher
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 27
and 37
Describe what you're looking for: Cute, tall honest, faithful, single guy with an amazing personality with similiar interests looking for a LTR ages 27-37.
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy