Members

  >  true2u

true2u
"Never frown;you never know who's falling in love with your smile!"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Reseda, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Ask me later
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Outgoing,very fun to be around. Im into all different kinds of things like snowboarding and Iwant to learn how to surf.love to make people laugh and have a good time.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Ask me later
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Napping
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Tennis, Hockey, Snowboarding, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Skydiving, Camping, White Water Rafting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Describe what you're looking for: Someone who likes to have fun and can be themselves.I hate fake people.Im looking for someone with humor and morals
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Body Type Average, Athletic, Full-figured
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate, In college
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy