twentysomething
"Good Evening and if i don't see you in the morning - unlucky, please try again"
Over 2 months ago
36 year old male
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Im an intelligent, fun, innovative, adventurous, original, caring, funny, creative, sexy guy, but describing words aside i do have many unique qualities i can't quite put my finger on. I am a good companion to have watchin a dvd or going for a meal or going out to a pub or club, i generally love to have fun and experience new things. My favourite social activity would definately involve music and dancing.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: On the road traveling
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance/Writer
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: Im open to ideas at the moment, im at the age where i just want to meet new people and experience as much as i can, whether it be in the form of a friend or something more. Ideally i'd like a girl who is natural, has a certain attractiveness about her, is open and has a good sense of humour and fun.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy