Members

  >  ukichick

ukichick
"looking for someone specail"
Over 2 months ago
31 year old female
Prince Frederick, MD  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
im 19 yrs old, im outgoing have a sense of humor and i have a great personality. i also laid back and easy going.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: other
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Camping, Weightlifting, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: someone whos specail, unique, outgoing, have a sense of humor, and has a great personality.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy