unique_mind
"Live while your here so you will be missed when your gone"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old male
Ridgeville, SC  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 194 cm (6'4")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am not going to tell anything about myself so you will have something to ask about me if or when you choose to convo. with the unique_mind .
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Blues, Reggae, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: military
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Rugby
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 120
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a woman that knows what she wants . That is out to get money by any means necessary ,A person I can relate to
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper, Other
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy