Members

  >  usnmale

usnmale
"Sailor looking for my mermaid"
Over 2 months ago
44 year old male
Virginia Beach, VA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I am very laid back fun guy basically. My friends say I am too nice so for all you women out there looking for that demanding guy that is not me. I enjoy people. I am very ambitous and know what I want in life. Now I am just looking for someone to have on the journey with me LOL. I love the beach, playing sports, listening to any kind of music pretty much will try anything. Love nice resturants and nice people. So if you are looking for the fairytale guy I really do exsist. Hope to hear from you.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Navy
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Kayaking, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a woman who is more beautiful inside than anything else. You need to love children, music, people, and animals. Not necessarily in that order. I do not have kids or a pet right now but both are important things to me. Also needs to be adventurous and enjoy a little spontaneity in life. My friends and family are very important to me you dont have to love them just tolerate them I do LOL. Well if this sounds like you drop me a line.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy