veryfunnyguy
"the best laid schemes o' mice an' men; gang aft agley (things go haywire) "
Over 2 months ago
54 year old male
Cape Girardeau, MO  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Like my motto states, things go astray even when you plan them, so I roll with the punches...I love the outdoors, I try not to take myself too serious, I love to read from classics to best selling fiction (depending on my mood). I am in graduate school and working full time...trying to juggle my time. I am having fun! I try to excercise as much as possible. I am father to a beautiful little girl (she is six) and I do spend time with her. If this does intimidate you, then read on...I am easy going and I love to converse. I am also a good listener. I do play games and I am not looking for someone who does either. I am very honest, straight to the point, but I do have tact! I am not searching for perfection, nor am I perfect either. I love to cook and entertain.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Jazz, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Intermediate School
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Raquetball, Snow Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, White Water Rafting, Kayaking, Canoeing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 30
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a women who is confident and knows that she does not need a man to make her whole or round her out! I looking for someone is independant and knows how to compromise. I like a women who is in shape and likes her body. I like a women with a sense of style, but can also be comfortable in cutoff and t-shirt. I like a women with intelligence. She must be honest, caring, and witty. I would like to meet someone who enjoys to laugh and does not take life to seriously. She must enjoy dry and droll humor...and she must appreciate a witty man!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Other
Education Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy