Members

  >  vocaldj

vocaldj
"see ya round like a donut!"
Over 2 months ago
38 year old male
Goose Creek, SC  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Lets see im level headed yet crazy , shy yet very outspoken , very musically inclined and yeah im such a ham and show boat , i love confidence in a person and will do anything for a friend. Im also a goofball ( or so im told) lol.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B, Folk, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: law enforcement / music
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Tennis, Hockey, Snowboarding, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Weightlifting, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: confidence and intellegence everything else just falls in place.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy