warlock3852
"If you love someone set them free, if they come back their your's and if they don't they never were"
Over 2 months ago
54 year old male
Fall River, NS  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Talk/Email
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Widowed
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Hi come and get me, but do me a favor and read my profile first if you want me, i work for the canadian coast Guard as a search& rescue specialist. I was married but she passed away 8 years ago, i have 2 childern one boy & girl(twins) they are 8 years old and they are my life right now.I like to freeclimb and running on the beach and work out two times a week and my favor pass time is being with my kids and sky diving and being with the one I love. I have a way of living my life and it is made up of one thing if you going to lie to me, don't bother me, but if you want to have good conversation and maybe something more by all mean bother me. Nothing makes me happyer then to make people smile.I wouldn't win any awards for church attendance, but consider myself a very spiritual person for I believe the lord is everywhere and not just in his house, just look into your kids eyes to realize that. I travel a lot so i thought i would give this a try, just in case your wondering why i called on you.I'm not a full member so i won't be able to read your messages but how do you like my name cute isn't it and there's only one places to see that , but its so dam hot there
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Pop, Jazz, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Canadian Coast Guard
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Snow Skiing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Skydiving, Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Dog: Have
Cat: Have
Horse: Have
Looking For
Between the ages of: 20
and 45
Height from: 92 cm (3'0")
to 92 cm (3'0")
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for someone who has a good sence of humor and likes a good food fight once in a while,someone who can figure out puzzle like my username in a sizzling place and someone who like's long walks on the beach or in the woods on a stary night and it not afraid to cuddle up by the fire and read a good book or even make love by the fire, someone who can put two sentence's together would be nice too and doesn't mind a good debate and most importent they have to love kids for if you do not don't bother me and one more thing you have too have a good sex drive.:-}.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy