webster023
Over 2 months ago
38 year old female
Rugby, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Student
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Tennis, Rugby
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy