whtechoclate22
"dont front 4 nobody, if people dont like u tha way u r, f*ck em...."
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Richmond, VA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
mad chill, down 4 whateva...im not gonna write too much b/c its too much to type right now so jus holla at me n find out mo....1
Lifestyle
Smoking: Ask me later
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Hip-Hop/Urban - Straight from the streets
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: im lookin for females to chill wit or whateva and if more happens then it happens...u know? ive learned not to expect too much jus go wit it, whas meant to be will be...feel me?
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy