Over 2 months ago
35 year old female
Cape Coral, FL  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm a pretty outgoing person(yeah I know thats a common phrase for "yey, I'm boring, but I dont know why", but thats not my case..promise!) I'm friendly, and I am the type of person who will always put a smile on your face. OOh, and I'm obsessed with mountain dew!
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: I haven't decided yet
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 24
Describe what you're looking for: there isn't really much use in putting what I'm looking for, because at different times, I'm looking for different things, I get bored easily, what can I say?
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy