Members

  >  wozza

wozza
"If at first you don't succeed, sky diving is not for you...."
Over 2 months ago
49 year old male
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Half English, Half American, friendly guy. Into the usual guy stuff; Pubs, clubs, football, playstation & of course women. Just looking to make friends and maybe more...
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the mountains
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Country & Western, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Marketing Manager
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: Looking for friends & possibly more...

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy