wrldsgreatest6t8
"u can't miss what u've never had"
Over 2 months ago
43 year old male
Colorado Springs, CO  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 153 cm (5'0")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a very outgoing and fun person. I am east to get along with, and very easy to please.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Ask me later
Drinking: Ask me later
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: auto tech
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Golf, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Camping, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for someone like me.Can't ask for too much
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy