Members

  >  xBeesting

xBeesting
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Grand Rapids, MI  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm what you want, but can't have. I'm boring, unusual, spontaneous, angry, hated, loved, ugly, abused, decieved, incorrect, socially unacceptable, troublesome, tired, emotional.
I love music, and couldn't live without it. Some of my favorite bands are - BRAND NEW, tub ring, mindless self indulgence, taking back sunday, hawthorne heights, fall out boy, thursday, thrice, radiohead, coldplay, a static lullaby, don't look down, anberlin, the kinnison, atreyu, from autumn to ashes...and many more.
I hate the stereotype of "emo" kids. Like, I am probably more emo than any of you ****s who look emo. I'm an avid writer of online journals and my own personal journal, I cry hysterically non stop, I mope, I complain, I whine, and I like photography and painting. Anyone have a problem with emo kids? KISS MY ASS.
And there's a strong possibility that I will never be the top whatevers on this site because I won't have a picture of my tits hanging out of my clothes, or of my ass, or my tiny little body barely covered...and ya know what? That's prefectly fine with me.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a boy that knows himself like the back of his hand. I don't want some poser, or some kid who acts completely different around me than he does around his friends.
Hey, I can handle a little farting contest every now and again...
I like boys who have prettier hair than me...who wear tight pants...who know what good music is...and who are as big of a concert junkie as I am.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy