xMisguidedxAngelx
"I'm a Misguided Angel With Ice in My Wings....."
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Sherwood Park, AB  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
just ask me i'll answer....
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: dancer
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 21
Describe what you're looking for: Surprise Me!
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy