xxtreemskier
"if it holds trees,,, it will hold skis"
Over 2 months ago
52 year old male
Bucoda, WA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I'm a 37 years old, down to earth guy, I enjoy all the things that life has to offer, have a great career, I enjoy extreme and heli-skiing, traveling, coaching, 4x4ing, hiking and mountain climbing, sporting events, concerts, love to dance, mainly top 40, hip hop and old school, love being in the mountains sitting by a long lit fire, or a night in the city and every thing in between
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the mountains
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Volunteering
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Reggae, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Golf, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 38
Describe what you're looking for: I would like to meet a woman who can be fun, playful, relaxed, who is open minded, adventurous, unafraid to try new things, caring towards others and has simular interests. I enjoy meeting new people, not looking for my soul mate here but ~you never know~




Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children, Don't want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy