your_hero78
"if ya cant laugh at war, whats the point in fighting????"
Over 2 months ago
40 year old male
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
hiya, im a happy outgoing person normally who loves nights out on the town as much as he does nights in snuggled up infront of the t.v., im honest, reliable & trustworthy. im always....always up for a laugh!

love sports, play footy & love kick boxing!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: sales representative
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: havent really decided if im just lookin for casual dating or more really, spose ill know when i meet ppl
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy