>  zfynxs

"Florida guy stationed at Ft. Hood"
Over 2 months ago
36 year old male
Killeen, TX  United States
Looking for: Friends, Serious Relationship
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
6' dark brown hair, about 175lb, blue eyes, in decent shape, not sure what else anyone'd want to know
Ok I'm passionate about doing different things and helping people. Right now I'm in the Army doing .... well I don't know what I'm doing yet but maybe eventually. So far I've wasted a year out of three. Long story. When I get out I want to go into the medical field, possibly in the military but not likely. Hobbies include reading scifi and fantasy novels, board and computer games, running, anything outdoors, movies and whatever strikes my fancy. I'm very loyal and usually pretty compassionate. I have a twin sister and 2 twin brothers, did that make sense? I'm from outside of Gainesville, FL. Yes that is where the Gators are. No I don't care who they beat this year even if it was your team. Hmm I popped in on this site to meet new people, hopefully something long term because I'm tired of being lonely and unfortunately have enough morality that I won't date anyone that I don't think has a decent chance of working out long term. I am usually on here around 9pm CT weekdays and off and on weekends that I'm on base. I occasionally drink and not too much usually. I don't do drugs or tobacco products at all. Fairly introverted, although I come out of my shell more when I get to know you, really like talking to people although I have my fair share of antisocial moments.
aim nightflight2003
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Country & Western
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Obscure
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education: Some college
Occupation: Army enlisted
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Kayaking, Canoeing, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: As to what I'm looking for I'll be honest, I am really picky. I basically want everything.
I like pretty faces usually with colored eyes and long hair. Tend to lean towards auburn but pretty much any color. Medium height to tall that are slender with long legs. Would like someone that will run or bike with me but not necessary.
Intelligence and a sense of humor, honesty's really nice too. Self confidence that isn't arrogant is good too. I'm a sarcastic smartass and appreciate it in others. I'm not the most outgoing and I want someone that is moreso than I am but not so much that she always wants to go out.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy