zlh_pimpin
"this is me like it or leave it"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old male
Baxter Springs, KS  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am very sweet, caring, and i think women are the best thing in the world. I am respectful, honest and i love to hang out, cuddle, party and anything else that seems fun at the time. i can garuntee you will never meet a guy that will treat you better than I would. Anyways if i seem like your kind of guy drop me a line.
Zach Haddock
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: traveling construction
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Camping, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 26
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a girl or moman i should say, that will treat me the way i treat her. I also want a pretty girl that is sure of herself and knows what she wants in life. i'm not to picky so thats pretty much it. I just want to get in return what i give out.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy