Members

  >  zoomie01

zoomie01
Over 2 months ago
39 year old male
Pensacola, FL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Playing with my pet
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: student naval aviator
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Weightlifting, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy